MOOC Unit-Writing Reflection

Previous post is my contribution to the MOOC. I’ve yet to link anything, but links soon come. They might help trim some of the wordage, though I’m not sure if it’s too wordy. What I gleaned from other MOOCs is that while some parts are streamlined with links and videos, some parts read like short essays with hyperlinks and images interspersed. And because code meshing is a linguistics thing, not something people casually confabulate about in a bar or at dinner, I figured more better. I could be wrong, though. That I have before. Not admitting to a fault, however. I’m an Aries. Can’t wait to see the finished product, though–happy writing, y’all. ❤

Leave a Reply

